top of page

First Post

With the site about to go live, I realize that I better get at least one blog post up! I haven't quite decided what all I'll talk about in these posts. Maybe it will be about something I'm eating (like my spaghetti I'm currently having), or maybe my day in general (long and full or work). Perhaps I'll keep it more book related. Like how Scraps seems to be stuck in my head and won't shut up! And how I'm currently rereading Tragic Hope to not only get ideas for "extras" for on here but because in a few weeks I'll be getting back to work on book 2 in the series, Torn Love.

Whatever it is I put on here, I hope it isn't boring to you. I will try my best to do a blog post every week. We'll see how well I can keep up with that, especially when school starts back up in the fall! Make sure you are a fan on Facebook so you know when I post a new one! I must get myself back to my "day-job" now.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page