top of page

Creeping closer!

So it's not quite a week till Worth the Wait comes out! I am very excited and also very nervous at the same time! I don't think that will ever go away when it comes time for a book to be released. I have been crazy busy getting that ready and I'm happy to announce that I will be doing my first takeover on June 9th with "Two Chicks and a Dude book reviews." I have been a participant of these and they are a lot of fun. Getting some items together to do giveaways during that as well.

In other news, I think I've come up with an extra for Tragic Hope. It is going to be from Brice's POV! I realized he doesn't get as much love as I should give him :) So look for that in the next couple of weeks.

Also if you haven't heard, Dyed Thoughts is now free on Barnes & Noble, Kobo and iBooks! I'm still trying to get it free on Amazon. Well let you know when it is!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page