top of page

What a week!

It has been a crazy week! Worth the Wait came out on Tuesday and things with that seem to be doing good. It was the last week of the school year for my son and I have been working like crazy at my "day job" so I have not had much time for anything else, especially the past two days. Now that it is the weekend I feel like I can breathe again!

Currently involved in an Indie Writer Event this weekend to is to help motivate us to get a lot of writing done.My plans for that is to make a nice size dent in Torn Love. For those who aren't familar with that book, it is the second book in the Torn Love series. I originally wrote this about 4 years ago and thought I had way more written than I actually do! It's more like I have a lot of ideas for it than complete chapters.

I have managed to get the first few complete to the point where they shouldn't need much else added to them during final edits. It is such a hard book to write and not talk about! But I can't! A lot happens in it and I don't want to give anything away. The current plan for Torn Love is for it to be out sometime in the fall. Hopefully by September.

Well if I want it done by then, I need to get back to these edits and off the internet. If you haven't picked up your copys of my e-books yet, I have the links in several posts on FB. Also don't forget to enter the giveaway for a signed copy of Tragic Hope in paperback. It ends 11:59pm June 7th!!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page