top of page

Such a tease...

Wow, sorry it's been two weeks since my last post! I've been a busy little beaver. I've officially finished 26 chapters for Torn Love! Mostly due to me completing six of those chapters this past weekend. With the rate I'm getting writing done, I'm hoping for a September releaser for Torn Love.

I cannnot wait for you all to read it. And posting teasers like the one I have here is so hard for me to do without giving away spoilers of the story. But I will continue to try my best to make them for you. It is fun to do.

Let's see, what else is new?! The giveaway for my 200 likes giveaway (Yay!!) ends tonight at midnight so make sure you enter for a chance to win a signed copy of Worth the Wait. I have another takeover coming up on July 10th on the "Little Shop of Readers" page. Excited for that. It will be during the day from 11am to 12pm EST time.

I also ordered some new swag to giveaway. So look for that in about two weeks. I have ideas jotted down for the next book in Love Awaits. I will tease that it will Derek & Alisa's wedding and the story will be about Reid & Kate. That is all I will tell you right now! That will probably be a spring release. All depends on how busy my fall semester keeps me!

That's it for now!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page